REVIEWS

Jon

18 May 2024

Great pizza really fresh hot and scrumptious


Stuart

30 Mar 2024

As usual curries was very tasty and delivered on time and warm


Stuart

16 Mar 2024

45 minutes late


Kate

11 Mar 2024

Catherine

10 Mar 2024

Order has not been delivered


Heather

10 Mar 2024

Mr

06 Mar 2024

Mags

06 Mar 2024

Beautiful veggie jalfrazi. Best veggie curry that I have tasted. My husband enjoyed his donna kebab. It is a little bit more pricey than the one I usually use. However, my veggie curry was beautiful and I will buy again. Thanks


Stuart

02 Mar 2024

Food amazing 👏


Ann

28 Feb 2024

Excellent - as always! Thanks


Mags

25 Feb 2024

I enjoyed my meal but my husband wasn't keen on how his kebab was.. subjective of course


Brian

11 Feb 2024

Ordered the King Village Naan Kebab which was really nice. Only thing stopping me giving it 5 stars is that the Chicken & Lamb Tikka pieces were really small. Make them bigger (I know there would be less of them) and it would have been perfect. Doner meat & salad were fresh. Delivered very quickly.


Andrew

05 Feb 2024

Stuart

03 Feb 2024

Raymond

21 Jan 2024

Im a very good customer of this place i regularly get a king nan chicken bbq kebab with the rest of my order normally totalling around £30-£40 each time a couple times a week but tonite my kebab was shocking ,nan bread was mostly burnt and not a good to taste,no fried mushrooms,onions near enough raw,and tiny bits of chicken making a very small portion this has only happened a couple of times but shouldn't happen at all im very disappointed


Dawn

20 Jan 2024

Delicious. Will be back


Stuart

13 Jan 2024

Kate

09 Jan 2024

Alan

31 Dec 2023

Iain

30 Dec 2023

Robert

30 Dec 2023

Danny.D

28 Dec 2023

Excellent great food delivery on time, Excellent Service. Mr.D


Adele

27 Dec 2023

christopher

26 Dec 2023

Didn't receive my order was given a slot time but no one showed up will be yakeing this further


Raymond

24 Dec 2023

Excellent service and food as usual


Michelle

24 Dec 2023

Korma was swimming in oil. Put it in the bin.


Claire

22 Dec 2023

Craig

16 Dec 2023

Arrived before due time Delivery driver friendly


Ann

15 Dec 2023

Got one of the meal deals (2 curries plus extras) everything so tasty and fresh. Especially the naan!! We loved it all - thank you


John

09 Dec 2023

John

07 Dec 2023

Ann

07 Dec 2023

Great food, fast delivery - as always


Janice

04 Dec 2023

David

02 Dec 2023

colette

27 Nov 2023

The kid's pizza was perfect the two large adults' pizzas weren’t great! Spicy Chicken/ Donner very dry burnt cheese on top and the base underneath was black when we turned up side down. Didn’t send back because we already called to ask how much longer for food.


Patricia

22 Nov 2023

Janice

21 Nov 2023

Janice

19 Nov 2023

Mr

19 Nov 2023

William

19 Nov 2023

Scott

18 Nov 2023

Jacquie

12 Nov 2023

Lovely food, as always and delivered on time. Good to see you open again - you've been missed!


Donna

11 Nov 2023

Delivery driver brilliant 🤩


Kelly

11 Nov 2023

Kelly

08 Nov 2023

Amazing as always.


John

05 Nov 2023

David

04 Nov 2023

John

04 Nov 2023

Matthew

04 Nov 2023

Garlic chicken korma was amazing. So glad it’s reopened. Always rapid delivery.


Laura

04 Nov 2023

Wrong order supposed to be chips and cheese but no cheese on the large chips


 

4.0

(250 Reviews)

  (161)
  (30)
  (35)
  (11)
  (10)